UTC Time 20:23:42

AEST Time Now

AEST is the abbreviation of Australian Eastern Standard Time. Time zone offset of AEST is UTC+10. Australian Eastern Standard Time is 10 hours ahead from the UTC universal time. AEST current date is 20th Monday May 2024. Current time in AEST (AEST).


20 May 2024 Monday

AEST is the abbreviation for Australian Eastern Standard Time, which is the time zone used in a large territory of Australian continent. Australian Eastern Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of WST and 10 hours ahead of the UTC universal time. It is used in such parts of the country as Tasmania, New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, Australian Capital Territory. At that, northern part of the area does not observe summer daylight saving time, but in southern parts of the territory daylight saving time standard is observed.

What time is it in Australian Eastern Standard Time now? It is 06:23:42 right now.

Australian Eastern Standard Time Date and Time Now in Various Formats

Date Time FormatAEST Date Time Now
RFC 2822Mon, 20 May 2024 06:23:42 +0000
RFC 850Monday, 20-May-24 06:23:42 UTC
RFC 1036Mon, 20 May 24 06:23:42 +0000
RFC 1123Mon, 20 May 2024 06:23:42 +0000
RFC 822Mon, 20 May 24 06:23:42 +0000
RFC 33392024-05-20T06:23:42+00:00
COOKIEMonday, 20-May-2024 06:23:42 UTC
RSSMon, 20 May 2024 06:23:42 +0000
Unix Epoch1716186222
YYYY-DD-MM HH:MM:SS2024-20-05 06:23:42
YYYY-DD-MM HH:MM:SS am/pm2024-20-05 06:23:42 AM
DD-MM-YYYY HH:MM:SS20-05-2024 06:23:42
MM-DD-YYYY HH:MM:SS05-20-2024 06:23:42

Convert UTC to AEST